Home arrow Neighborhood News arrow 2015 Maintenance Association Election Results
2015 Maintenance Association Election Results Print E-mail
Following the Annual Meeting elections on May 7, 2015, residents Michael Droll, Jesse Green and Barbara Griffin were welcomed as first-term Prestonwood Forest Maintenance Association Directors. Gloria Goodwin returned as a multi-term board member, to complete the fourth open position.
A sincere thank you is extended to the three outgoing Directors: Gene Dirks, Thomas Downey and Dottie Reading for their many contributions, and tireless efforts to continuously improve the amenities and services for Prestonwood Forest residents.
The ‘Contact Us’ feature on this website will be updated with Director roles and contact information following the Maintenance Association’s Executive Meeting on June 4th.
< Prev   Next >